## **Dartmouth Fire District 2 Minutes**

## March 11, 2024 At District Fire Station

Start at 9:10 am

Board members present: Paul Abranties, John Sousa, Ralph Medeiros, and Fire Chief Eric Turcotte.

1/ The vote was unanimous to sign the Warrant as well as the special Warrant.

2/ Motion to adjourn vote was unanimous at 9:30.

Prepaired by: Ralph Medeiros